Advertisements

CPAC Super Bowl LI Party

KLONDIKE, CPAC Headquarters — For the fourth year in a row, the CPA Central is happy to bring back our annual Super Bowl party. As much of a success it was in the previous years, this year will truly be memorable and we will be holding xat contests once again.

This year’s Super Bowl is approaching faster and faster. This year’s Super Bowl will be hosted by Sh and I. The contenders this year includes the New England Patriots and the Atlanta Falcons. This time, I was able to receive a chat for us to use for the party. Sh and myself will be working to set up the chat for the party. Here are the details to this major event:

CPAC Super Bowl 51 Party 

Where: xat.com/SuperBowl51

When: Sunday, February 5th

Time: 

3:00pm PST

4:00pm MST

5:00pm CST

6:00pm EST

11:00pm GMT

As always, the CPA Central will be hosting a small contest relating to the results of the largest annual event in American sports. We will be giving away 2,000 xats to the person who guesses the score, and victor, correctly. The following are the specifics of this contest:

  • Current contenders are the New England Patriots and Atlanta Falcons
  • The winner receives 2,000 xats
  • If nobody predicts the score exactly, the person with the closest score will receive a prize of 1,000 xats.
  • If you predict the score correctly, but not the victor, no prize is given. The same goes for vice versa.
  • If there happens to be more than one winner, the same prize will be given to all winners. (i.e. if two people win, both get 2,000 xats. If three people have the same distance of score, they all get 1,000 xats.)
  • All predictions must be commented by 6:30 PM EST. All comments made after this time will not be considered

We will also be including bets. If you would like to bet on the either team, you must find  GoldenTax1 on the CPAC chat and ask to bet. When you place a bet you must transfer 100 xats to Tax and notify him of what team you will be betting on.

If your team wins, you will get 200 xats returned. If multiple people bet on the winning team, then they all get 200 xats, depending on how many people bet. If only a few people bet and CPAC does not have the right amount to transfer back, we will give you your 100 xats back.

Tax’s regname is as follows (to prevent scamming):

  GoldenTax1 (318000177)

<><><><><>

We wish everyone the best of luck and look forward to seeing you all at our Super Bowl party.

๖̶̶̶ۣۜтax

CPA Central Chief Executive Officer

Sh

CPA Central Editor-in-Chief

Advertisements

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: