Advertisements

Christmas Chaos VI: Quarter Final Times

KLONDIKE, CPA Central Headquarters – The Christmas Chaos VI action continues this weekend with match-ups for the quarter final round. Here is the schedule.

In the opening round, the newly restarted Corsairs advanced when The Penguin Army Force didn’t show up for the battle. The Kings fell to the Rebel Penguin Federation, and the following day, the Doritos, who replaced the Blue Troops, won against a no-show Army Republic. Then, in the closest battle of the first round, the Wild Ninjas and Thugs fought into overtime, with the Wild Ninjas emerging as the victors.

2016-11-28_13-14-58

All battles will be held on Klondike for 30 minutes, with a room change at 15 minutes. 

Saturday, December 10

Night Rebels vs Corsairs

2:00pm EST

1:00pm CST

12:00pm MST

11:00am PST

7:00pm UK

~~~~~

Army of CP vs Rebel Penguin Federation

3:00pm EST

2:00pm CST

1:00pm MST

12:00pm PST

8:00pm UK

~~~~~

Sunday, December 11

Golds vs Doritos

2:00pm EST

1:00pm CST

12:00pm MST

11:00am PST

7:00pm UK

~~~~~

Nachos vs Wild Ninjas

3:00pm EST

2:00pm CST

1:00pm MST

12:00pm PST

8:00pm UK

~~~~~

Good luck, everyone!

Lorenzo Bean

CPA Central CEO

Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. Corsairs lost already lol rip

    • Yup.

    • No cuz nr in lockdown

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: