Advertisements

CPAC Christmas Chaos VI: First Round Times

One tournament ends, another begins here at Club Penguin Army Central, presenting the sixth annual Christmas Chaos. This tournament is a holiday tradition for CPAC and participating armies, taking place during the month of December.

Usually, the tournament is a standard 16-army elimination game, but this year will be slightly different due to there being only 12 armies currently active. Each army has been given a seed based on the current Top Ten. The top four seeds will sit out the first round, and the rest of the armies will battle as usual. From then on, the tournament will continue normally. The rules are standard for tournaments.

  • No entering the battle room until a CPAC judge orders you to enter.
  • No bots, multilogging, or any other foul play that either gives your army an unfair advantage or the other army an unfair disadvantage.
  • No allies.*
  • No banning of any CPAC judges may take place.
  • The battle will be judged on the typical categories: size, tactics, and consistency.

*Towards the end of the Champions Cup, there seemed to be some confusion as to what the “no allies” rule actually means. This rule means that an army cannot be assisted by an ally who logs on as themselves to help. Calling friends from other armies does not break this rule. This is how the no allies rule always has and will be defined for CPAC tournaments.


All battles will be held on Klondike for 20 minutes with no room change.

Saturday, December 3

Corsairs vs The Penguin Army Force

2:00pm EST

1:00pm CST

12:00pm MST

11:00am PST

7:00pm UK

~~~~~

Kings of CP vs Rebel Penguin Federation

2:30pm EST

1:30pm CST

12:30pm MST

11:30am PST

7:30pm UK

~~~~~

Sunday, December 4

Army Republic vs Blue Troops

2:00pm EST

1:00pm CST

12:00pm MST

11:00am PST

7:00pm UK

~~~~~

Wild Ninjas vs Thugs of CP

2:30pm EST

1:30pm CST

12:30pm MST

11:30am PST

7:30pm UK

~~~~~

Good luck to all armies!

Lorenzo Bean

CPA Central CEO

 

Advertisements

8 Responses

  1. Ok :).
    Good Luck all Armys 🙂

  2. #Winteriscoming 😦

    • In Poland she’s now. Came so early.

  3. SO UNFAIR BT, THUGS, KINGS HAVE NO CHANCE U PUT THEM ALL AGAINST STRONG ARMIES

    • That means they should get stronger then.

      • ^^

    • Ever heard of the Playoff Season in sports? Well those rules apply here, as in the 1st place team goes up against the last place team, just so the finals won’t be as boring as if it were to be Night Rebels vs Blue Troops.

      • If Blue Troops make the finals, I will cry to god.

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: