Advertisements

Champions Cup V: Weekend Two Battle Times

As the Champions Cup V moves into the second week of the Group Stage, all armies still have a chance to earn enough points to qualify for the next round. 

Battle Info and Times

The group stage battles will last 20 minutes each with no room change. A win for any army will earn them three points, a draw will earn one point, and a loss will earn no points. All battles will be held on the server Klondike unless otherwise specified by the head judge.

Group A

In the first weekend of battles, the Night Rebels pulled ahead with their win against the Blue Troops.

Saturday, October 29

Night Rebels vs Army Republic

2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST, 11:00am PST, 7:00pm UK

~~~~~

Blue Troops vs Kings of CP

2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST, 11:30am PST, 7:30pm UK

Group B

The Rebel Penguin Federation and Golds both won their battles in the first weekend.

Saturday, October 29

Rebel Penguin Federation* vs The Penguin Army Force

3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12:00pm PST, 8:00pm UK

*RPF will wear red for this battle

~~~~~

Golds vs The Great British Army

3:30pm EST, 2:30pm CST, 1:30pm MST, 12:30pm PST, 8:30pm UK

~~~~~

Group C

The Wild Ninjas and Red Miners were victorious in their first outings, now looking to earn more points this weekend.

Sunday, October 30

Doritos vs Wild Ninjas

2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST, 11:00am PST, 7:00pm UK

~~~~~

Red Miners vs Thugs of CP

2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST, 11:30am PST, 7:30pm UK

~~~~~

Group D

The Teutons won against a no-show ACP last weekend, and will now face the Nachos who fight for the first time in this tournament. ACP has a bye week.

Sunday, October 30

Teutons vs Nachos

3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12:00pm PST, 8:00pm UK

~~~~~

Please let us know if you have any questions about the schedule or tournament in general. Good luck!

Lorenzo Bean

CPA Central CEO

 

Advertisements

4 Responses

  1. “Sunday, October 23”

    Don’t you mean 30?

  2. Teutons are confused

  3. Hey ACP is not on the list?

  4. RPF will win them all

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: