Advertisements

Coalition Meeting: Sunday September 4th, 2016

KLONDIKE, CPA Central Headquarters – It’s time for the next Coalition! Before continuing, please note that the next Coalition on September 11th has been cancelled in respect of the 9/11 memorial. Therefore, after this Coalition the next one will be held on September 18th.

General Assembly

1 PM – 2 PM EST

12 PM – 1 PM CST

11 AM – 12 PM MST

10 AM – 11 AM PST

6 PM – 7 PM UK

Army Central Chat

Private Voting Panel + Special CPA Announcements

2 PM – 3 PM EST

1 PM – 2 PM CST

12 PM – 1 PM MST

11 AM – 12 PM PST

7 PM – 8 PM UK

Army Central Chat

Topics to address:

  1. Possible adjustment to the Leaderboard to put emphasis on Servers, as in, they add more to the overall score. That way, armies with zero servers will not be #1.
  2. Adding functionality to each of the 6 server levels
  3. Should Capitals only be allowed to be invaded last?
  4. Should Level 5 and 6 servers require more than one invasion to conquer them?
  5. Possible limit on Level 5 servers in this case
  6. Invasion count for specific level servers:
    1. 3 Invasions for Capitals, aka Level 6 Servers
    2. 2 Invasions for Level 5 Servers
    3. 1  Invasion for Level 4 or lower Servers
  7. Commando’s Discussion on “The Mammoth Conventions”

Private Voting Panel:

  1. Invading Army Following the Defending Army Rule Amendments
    1. If the defending army is small, they spread out across the whole island. So, at the end of the battle, they claim that the invader didn’t follow them. A Discussion and vote on an updated amended version of this rule will be held.
      1. Amendment Vote: Should the Invading Army Follow The Defending Army, or the other way around?
        1. Invaders Follow
        2. Defenders Follow
      2. Amendment Vote: Engagement Definition- Both armies must prove they have engaged through a picture with both forces present.
        1. Yay
        2. Nay
      3. Amendment Vote: Room Permit Rule- Invaders and Defenders are limited to five room changes total, among public rooms available from the Club Penguin Map, excluding Igloos.
        1. Yay
        2. Nay
  2. The current Rules are almost as extensive as the original “Mammoth Conventions”, we are nearly five basic definition clauses away from having a brand new Rule System as established as they were. 
    1. Vote: Should CPA redraft The Rules into an official document including current Rules and Game Mechanics, thus creating “The Mammoth Conventions” of this generation?
      1. Yay
      2. Nay
    2. Vote: If the previous vote was accepted. What should this document be called?
      1. Open Suggestion Vote
  3. Special CPA Announcements
    1. CPA will present a special announcement and closing remarks.

Zoomey

CPA Central Editor-in-Chief

Garrett101

CPA Coalition Moderator

Advertisements

4 Responses

  1. August??

    • Do you live on CPAC our something? I swear, every post made you comment after like 1 minute!?!?!

      Fixed, by the way!

      • Thanks and no I live on the WP app which gives me instant access

  2. i hate what all of you have done with my project

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: