Advertisements

Coalition August 14th Times & Agenda

*Apologies for this being announced so late.

KLONDIKE, CPA Central HQ – The time has come for another coalition to be happening.

Sunday, August 14th

Coalition General Assembly

6 PM – 7 PM UK

1 PM – 2 PM EST

12 PM – 1 PM CST

11 AM – 12 PM MST

10 AM – 11 AM PST

Army Central Chat

 

Coalition Private Voting Panel

7 PM – 8 PM UK

2 PM – 3 PM EST

1 PM -2 PM CST

12 PM -1 PM MST

11 AM – 12 PM PST

Army Central Chat

Advertisements

One Response

  1. I am voting for Camperjohn64. Camperjohn64 is the first Syrian refugee to ever lead an army, and he has accomplished many accomplishments. He has lead the Nachos and other armies, the list could really go on. For someone on the spectrum, he has really defied all odds and done something only about two thirds of all autistic people have the capability of doing. I once was feeling really upset about something and then Camperjohn64 demonstrated how much worse my life could be and I instantly felt better. Camper goes above and beyond because unlike other leaders who have the maturity of an 8 year old, Camper also has achieved the intellect of an 8 year old, an ability that allows him to talk to his troops on a peer to peer basis.

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: