Advertisements

Legends Cup VII – Semi-Final Information

KLONDIKE, CPA Central HQ – Another weekend in the height of summer means only one thing, more battles, controversy and huge moments as the Legends Cup VII enters the later stages.

It was a fairly exciting Quarter-Final selection, with the closest and most interesting battle between the RPF and WN in the first battle. Due to raids, resulting in two drawn battles, we now have six armies left with two three way-battles for a spot in the Final. The winners of both three-way battles will meet in the final. The current bracket is seen below.

Legend cup

There will be one battle on each day of the weekend, with the times and information seen below. The server will not be released until the Gamesmaster decides the time is right.

RPF (1) vs Night Rebels (5) vs Army Republic (4)

RPF are to wear Red, Night Rebels and Army Republic to wear normal uniform. 

Saturday, 6th August

8pm UK

3pm EST

2pm CST

1pm MST

12pm PST

Nachos (6) vs Army of CP (8) vs Water Vikings (2)

Sunday, 7th August

8pm UK

3pm EST

2pm CST

1pm MST

12pm PST

Good luck to all six remaining armies in the Semi-Finals, I look forward to seeing how well all these armies do. Make sure you comment YOUR opinion on the draw. Who will win these two battles, who is the current tournament favorite? Comment what YOU think.

Kingfunks4

Interim CPA Central Manager

Advertisements

10 Responses

  1. Good Luck to everyone! Go RPF!

  2. Good luck to all armies!

  3. These 1v1v1 shouldn’t have happened; just saying.

  4. Good Luck to everyone! GO WV!

  5. i think it would be better if it was a 1v1 1v1 1v1 and then in the final 1v1v1

  6. DEATH BE TO AR

  7. AR NEEDS TO DIE

  8. BOO AR

    • You should not disrespect other armies.

  9. acp has been doing really good and they might go to finals.
    GOOD LUCK TO ALL BUT GO ACP

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: