Advertisements

Legends Cup VII – Round One Reschedule & Quarter-Finals Times

KLONDIKE, CPA Central HQ – Following some interesting battles and two postponed battles, we now are in a position to move on with the latter stages of our tournament.

UPDATE: The Water Vikings and ACP won their battles, and the post has been edited accordingly.

Due to bot raids, the final two battles of the tournament were unable to come out with a victor and these are scheduled for two special and exciting mid-week battles to shape the final Quarter-Final battle. Below is the current bracket for the Legends Cup VII.

Legend cup.png

The first set of times will be the Round One rescheduling, while the second batch will be for the Quarter-Finals. The server is always Klondike unless changed by the Head Judge at the time.

Round One Reschedule

Wednesday, 27th July

Army of CP (8) vs Smart Penguins (9)

3pm EST

2pm CST

1pm MST

12pm PST

8pm UK

Water Vikings (2) vs The Penguin Army Force (15)

3:30pm EST

2:30pm CST

1:30pm MST

12:30pm PST

8:30pm UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Quarter-Finals Information

Saturday, 30th July

Rebel Penguin Federation (1) vs Wild Ninjas (7)

RPF will wear White and Wild Ninjas will wear Brown

2:30pm EST

1:30pm CST

12:30pm MST

11:30am PST

7:30pm UK

Night Rebels (5) vs Army Republic (4)

3:30pm EST

2:30pm CST

1:30pm MST

12:30pm PST

8:30pm UK

Sunday, 31st July

Golds (14) vs Nachos (6)

2:30pm EST

1:30pm CST

12:30pm MST

11:30am PST

7:30pm UK

Army of CP (8) vs Water Vikings (2)

3:30pm EST

2:30pm CST

1:30pm MST

12:30pm PST

8:30pm UK


As the tournament goes on, we wish all the armies luck in their quest for glory. Who do YOU think will win? Comment your opinions on the Legends Cup VII.

Kingfunks4

Interim CPA Central Manager

 

 

Advertisements

8 Responses

  1. Oh for god sakes a we have to fight the Water Vikings if we win.

  2. yup ur dead boy

  3. hairy bears were robbed

    • Yep

  4. armys luck to all for this round knockout , and may the best win !

  5. gosh… we will have to face WV if we(SP) win -.-

  6. Water Vikings Are Gonna Take The Cup This Time

  7. Rebel Penguin Federation WINS quater finals against Wild Ninjas. Both armies were awesome!
    Fight The Good Fight
    -Vishal72002

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: