About these ads

CPA Central Elite Eight: Times

NCAA-300x278

EDIT: I have spoken with all the armies today and I will make the same change here:

BECAUSE OF U.S. DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME, ALL U.S. CLOCKS HAVE MOVED FORWARD 1 HOUR. THIS MEANS THAT BATTLES ON SUNDAY, MARCH 9, HAVE THE SAME U.S. TIMES, BUT THAT U.K. TIMES HAVE MOVED BACK ONE HOUR (I.E. 3 PM -> 2 PM).

Please make note of this in your tournament preparations today.

EDIT: By popular demand, the IW vs DW and WN vs. LT battles have been moved up an hour to benefit the majority.

This post will be notably short, emphasizing the times for the Elite Eight of March Madness.

MarchMadnessDay2

I removed the seeding numbers because it just wasn’t working with the new top 10’s

Day 1: Saturday, March 8th, 2014

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Dark Warriors vs. Ice Warriors

Times: 11 AM PST; 12 PM MST; 1 PM CST; 2 PM EST; 7 PM UK

Server: Klondike

Starting Room: Stadium

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Army of Club Penguin vs. Chaos

Times: 12 PM PST; 1 PM MST; 2 PM CST; 3 PM EST; 8 PM UK

Server: Klondike

Starting Room: Mine

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Day 2: Sunday, March 9th, 2014

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Light Troops vs. Water Ninjas

Times: 11 AM PST; 12 PM MST; 1 PM CST; 2 PM EST; 7 PM UK

Server: Klondike

Starting Room: Iceberg

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Rebel Penguin Federation vs. Nachos

Times: 12 PM PST; 1 PM MST; 2 PM CST; 3 PM EST; 8 PM UK

Server: Klondike

Starting Room: Snow Fort

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Best of luck to all the armies who have made it this far!

๖̶ۣۜۜCнιєƒ Paco ɪ

CPA Central Editor in Chief

March Madness Organizer

40 Responses

  1. MY TIME TO SHINE
    FIRST BITCH

    • GOOD JOB

      • THANK YOU.
        MY BELOVED FANS!

        • (WARY)

          • wary my ballsacks.

            • wait.. you have 2 ballsacks o_o

              • One for you and one for me.

  2. Okay.

  3. The finals are gonna be DW/RPF vs ACP… I just know it

    • Not unless we consume them first.

      • hear hear

      • lol naw xD

      • That’s possible?

  4. Lol chaos and acp

    • you may say that, but ACP almost got taken out by a rogue force that literally rose from the dead with the sole purpose of forcefully entering the tournament with the sole purpose of destroying ACP…

    • ikr xD

  5. 1PM EST?

    You serious?

  6. Do the metal warriors get a rematch?

  7. move LT’S event to 2pm est at least

    • Yes, please.

  8. Can you put it in dumb rooms like the Recycling Plant?

  9. Rise up Dw!

  10. My final four teams are Duke, Wichita State, Creighton, and Florida

    • Nba wise:Pacers.Heat.Spurs.Okc

    • Villanova University all the way, representing Philly Area woot woot.

  11. Why don’t I see HSA on there?

  12. Taco, 1 PM EST is wack. Fix the times for DW vs IW battle please. Because that’s BS.

    • Paco*

  13. acp vs chaos
    brb cring + loling

  14. Why is gods name are they 2 hours apart?

    • Cuz the 1 hour apart thing we did last week are stressful as hell, however LT and DW appear to want later times, and if IW and WN agree, then i will move them an hour later.

      • 2 hours is too long. 1 hour at most, 30 minutes is the general amount.

  15. UK friendly yo, all tournaments have been like this, why is it such a big deal now?

  16. Elite 8 predictions
    No favoritism involved
    RPF Vs Nachos winner=nachos
    Iw vs DW winner= Iw because of good tactics
    Acp vs chaos winner= Acp
    Lt vs Wn winner=LT
    quarter finals predictions
    IW Vs nachos winner= nachos
    Acp vs LT winner= ACP
    FINALS
    ACP VS NACHOS!!!!!!!!!
    Winner.., who do u think?

  17. RPF vs. Nachos: RPF
    IW vs. DW: DW
    ACP vs. Chaos: ACP
    LT vs. WN: LT

  18. IW vs DW; DW
    RPF vs Nachos: RPF
    ACP vs Chaos: ACP
    LT VS WN: LT

  19. Elite Eight
    ACP vs. Chaos
    Winner: ACP
    LT vs. WN
    Winner: LT
    RPF vs. Nachos
    Winner: RPF
    IW vs. DW
    Winner: DW
    Final Four
    ACP vs. LT
    Winner: ACP
    RPF vs. DW
    Winner: RPF
    Championship round
    ACP vs. RPF
    Winner: ACP

  20. http://espn.go.com/video/clip?id=espn:10565738

  21. To all those who thought DW won, huehuehue, they lost. Very good match though

  22. to all DW complaining, just face the fact ye lost, and good job

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: