About these ads

Legends Cup – Round Two Times

UPDATE2: DCP vs. Red Vikings battle info added.

UPDATE: SWAT will remain in the tournament and replace the Dark Warriors.

To make sure all armies notice their battle times and they don’t miss the battle notices on the results posts, I will just update the times on this post. This is for round two of the Legends Cup.

Nachos vs Cobras

Wednesday, 1st August

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

-

 Metal Warriors vs Water Vikings

Wednesday, 1st August

Klondike, Stadium

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

-

SWAT vs CP Ice

Wednesday, 1st August

Klondike, Mine

1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm UK

-

Ice Warriors vs Shadow Knights

Thursday, 2nd August

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

-

 Ranger Troops vs Water Ninjas

Thursday, 2nd August

Klondike, Stadium

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

-

Ninjas vs Pirates

Friday, 3rd August

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

-

Sky Troops vs Night Warriors

Friday, 3rd August

Klondike, Stadium

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

-

Pretzels vs Global Defenders

Saturday, 4th August

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

-

Shadow Troops vs Rebel Penguin Fed.

Saturday, 4th August

Klondike, Stadium

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

-

Army Republic vs Wizard Warriors

Sunday, 5th August

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

-

SWAT vs Ice Vikings

Sunday, 5th August

Klondike, Stadium

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

-

Underground Mafias Army vs Mafias

Monday, 6th August

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

-

Fort Ghost Recon vs Water Warriors

Monday, 6th August

Klondike, Stadium

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

-

Light Troops vs Green Team

Tuesday, 7th August

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

-

Army of CP vs Night Divers

Tuesday, 7th August

Klondike, Stadium

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

DCP vs Red Vikings

Tuesday, 7th August

Klondike, Stadium

1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm UK

 

13 Responses

  1. 1st!

  2. Why does CPAC keep failing? Like I try to go on it and It says I can’t… and the globe with the “X” appears…

  3. Because it’s being dossed by a group of people

  4. I see 2 ppssible ways we can win vs nachos. 1. We get a miracle and 20-30 ppl say yes to joining cobras in our recruiting sessions. Or 2. Nachos get confused in times and dont appear at battle.

    • Dude cobras are not going to win simple as that The Nachos will probley max 30+ with the cobras 5+ Good Luck

  5. Go CP Ice!

  6. GO NACHOS!

  7. Could someone please update the bracket?

  8. um ok

  9. alright well. rpf is under new management. just so anyone knows. xat.com/the_rpf
    therpfrulers.wordpress.com

  10. Can any armies who allies to help them? or not?

  11. Why are the Ice Vikings facing SWAT? When SWAT should just stay on the other half of ththe bracket? IV should have a bye since it was not our fault that DW is not an army anymore. That is giving SWAT 2 chances to stay alive in this tournament… Come on now.

    • IV are bigger than SWAT anyway Bobkins

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: