About these ads

Legends Cup 3 – Armies/Confirmation/Times

  • The RPF/Water Warriors battle has been changed to Friday, July 27th at 6:00 EST.
  • The Blizzard Warriors have replaced the Wizard Warriors and the Ice Vikings have replaced the Golden Troops.
  • The Wizard Warriors have replaced Team Red and the RPF has replaced the Miners.

tFor the third time the Legends Cup will be held at CPAC. For anyone that was not here during the first or second Legend Cups, it is the biggest tournament of the year and all armies build up to this tournament. Due to the fact the Olympics will be moved to a later slot and we want the Legends Cup to be the central event we have swapped around schedules. The Legends Cup will start on the Wednesday, 25th July.

Before I continue, I would like the point out this is my first post since retiring (so hello)

Not only will this have the same stature as the past Legend Cups’, but there will be a massive total of 48 armies in this tournament. The top 16 armies as of the top ten on July 9th, will be put straight into round two and will not start the tournament until August 1st or later. Here are the Armies invited to the tournament:

Round One

  • Purple Heads 
  • Cobras
  • Pirates
  • Water Vikings
  • CP Ice
  • Xtreme Gaurdian Warriors
  • Cabin Warriors
  • Cold Warriors
  • CP Fire
  • Water Ninjas 
  • Army Union
  • Ninja Freedom Force (?)
  • Watex Warriors
  • Night Warriors
  • Fire Ninjas
  • Snow Troops
  • Global Defenders
  • Furious Fire Army
  • Rebel Penguin Federation
  • Water Warriors
  • Pizza Warriors
  • Wizard Warriors
  • Ice Vikings
  • Salsas
  • CP Green Team
  • Holiday Raiders
  • Sharks
  • Mafias
  • Blizzard Warriors
  • Waddle Warriors
  • CP Night Divers
  • Rebel Ice Troops

Round Two 

  • Nachos
  • Metal Warriors
  • Special Weapons and Tactics
  • Ice Warriors
  • Ranger Troops
  • Ninjas
  • Sky Troops
  • Doritos
  • Pretzels
  • Shadow Troops
  • Army Republic
  • Dark Warriors
  • Light Troops (?)
  • Underground Mafia Army
  • Fort Ghost Recon
  • Army of CP

(?) = Possibility that they are dead and need to confirm if they are or not.

So have you studied the table, have you made your predictions? The tournament is not far away and the round one armies have 6 days to prepare for their battle to face the big boys. Armies can get themselves known and cause a few upsets as they are doing it. There are always upsets in tournaments and this wont be any different. I must say, no army was seeded and this was random apart from the top 16 that go straight into round two. However, all selections were done at random.

Now for the times for the battles. If there are any problems please comment and we may solve it.

Purple Heads vs Cobras

Wednesday, 25th July

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

-

Pirates vs Water Vikings 

Wednesday, 25th July

Klondike, Forts

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

-

CP Ice vs XGW

Wednesday, 25th July

Klondike, Mine

1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm UK

-

Cabin Warriors vs Cold Warriors  

Thursday, 26th July

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

-

CP Fire vs Water Ninjas

Thursday, 26th July

Klondike, Forts

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

-

Army Union vs Ninja Freedom Force

Thursday, 26th July

Klondike, Mine

1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST, 9pm UK

-

Watex Warriors vs Night Warriors

Friday, 27th July

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

-

Fire Ninjas vs Snow Troops

Friday, 27th July

Klondike, Forts

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

-

Global Defenders vs Furious Fire Army

Saturday, 28th July

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

-

Rebel Penguin Federation vs Water Warriors

Saturday, 28th July

Klondike, Forts

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

-

Pizza Warriors vs Wizard Warriors

Sunday, 29th July

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

-

Ice Vikings vs Salsas

Sunday, 29th July

Klondike, Forts

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

-

Green Team vs Holiday Raiders

Monday, 30th July

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

-

Sharks vs Mafias

Monday, 30th July

Klondike, Forts

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

-

Blizzard Warriors vs Waddle Warriors

Tuesday, 31st July

Klondike, Stadium

11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK

-

Night Divers vs  Rebel Ice Troops

Tuesday, 31st July

Klondike, Forts

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

-

We have a lot of battles to see so remember to comment if you’re army will not be taking part. I would also like to speak to a MW leader if possible. The rules will be the same as the Sweet 16 tournament, so don’t expect to get away with things :)

-Kingfunks4 Retired CPAC Head // CPAC Mr.Control

About these ads

76 Responses

  1. Thank god it’s not a 3 way battle..

    • Oh don’t worry, the judges will crack in the semi-finals and it will be a 3 way

  2. Great tournament, good luck to everyone! First (wary)

  3. Damn you pie. (d) jkjk <3

  4. derp

  5. Dark Warriors accept

  6. Can’t wait.

  7. Ranger Troops For The Win

  8. wtf my army is in it? COOL!

  9. I’m guessing half of these armies with be no-show’s.

  10. Funks…no mention for how absolutely useful I was? ;D

  11. acp can get to the finals easily

  12. Sky Troops accept.

  13. CP Union is now CP Ice — we accept.

  14. CPND ARE GOING TO BE ACP SURRENDER WITH DIGNITY OR ELSE BUY SOME TISSUES KING FUNKS I BLAME YOU FOR THE FAIL OF ACP!…………………………Or CPND *wary*

  15. How can nachos and ice warriors be in the same section. Iw or nachos should be moved to the top right side, so its possible for the top 4 armies able to compete in the semi finals. It would be much easier to use the top ten ranking in making the bracket. So the top 4, ACP, nachos, ninjas, and ice warriors, would all be in different sections.

  16. how much do you guys want to bet that Iceyfeet will come back to IW just so they can win this tournament??

  17. are we doing the challonge thing?

  18. Oh I get it, since IV can get 20-25 unscheduled, the don’t get invited! Makes sense…

  19. We are not i repeat team red is not dead

  20. WOOOO

  21. Wizard Warriors merged, therefore we cannot take part

  22. PH Accept

  23. Obviously team red accepts

  24. DCP accept

  25. Can the DBR take Wizard Warrior’s spot please? Dark Blue rebels. we made it 4th on SMAC top 10 but we can still do this right? site: dbarmy.wordpress.com YEAAAAUUUH

    • No you cant wizards are better (d) Noobs

  26. XGW accepts. BTW what are rules?

  27. Cobras Accept

  28. NFF are in a rebuilding stage,trying to recover after losing chinook,so it’s a 50-50 chance we can attend.If we win though,we can knock off the mighty Ninjas (AGAIN).(WARY)

  29. shoot all three armies im in are competing i hope they dont end up going against each other (wary)

  30. Where’s IV?

  31. Metal Warriors accept

  32. Where are Nochos of CP? Derp.

  33. UMA accept, and on behalf of the FGR, who are appointing a new Leadership, they accept.

  34. Wizard Warriors did not actually merge. Put Wizard Warriors back in? D:

  35. PUT WIZARD BACK IN YOU CANT JUST REPLACE US!

  36. Salsa Army Accepts

  37. Miners merged into Shadow Troops~Jackcol9 ST 2ic

  38. What the hell. No offense to all armies, but Funks, I bet half these armies wont even show. You should really knock in some more high medium-major armies to make it more interesting, and add small armies, who can actually SHOW.

  39. this is going to be awesome lets do this GO ACP

  40. I hate to give these last minute, but RPF is a rising star.

  41. We r not dead our army is alive we are the Water Ninjas please take off the question mark. Thank You
    ~~~~ Jayden1092

  42. We accept.

  43. I confirm my army will be attending. (Water Ninajs)
    ~~~~ Jayden1092 (Leader and Creator)

  44. Water Ninajs Accept

  45. TR merged into DCP.

  46. dude could you PLEASE swap the 7pm event with pirates 8pm event, please funks?

  47. Good luck to all armies.

  48. NFF would like to be appart of this tourney,but we’ll have to deny the invite :(

  49. ACP will win, but they are also at war with the Nachos.

  50. RIT Accepta

  51. RIT Accepts

  52. Cabin Warriors Accept! XP

    – Max (CW LEADER)

  53. lololololol CW vs CW (wary)

  54. Honestly, since LT are on a break, I think NW should be moved to their position and somebody take NWs place, since NW can get pretty large sizes consistantly.

  55. NACHOS VS ACP IN FINALS!

  56. Can you move PH battle to 7:30pm GMT? Please Funks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  57. um cp flame pirates accept reddude5789 cp flame pirates leader

    • CP Flame pirates? wtf

    • They aren’t even in this tourney you dumbass

      • Lol.

  58. cp flame pirates will take nws place

  59. PH AND COBRAS BATTLE MOVED TO 26TH JULY 7PM GMT
    PLEASE PH AND COBRAS AGREED

  60. 3ic of cabin warriors

    we will anailate cold warriors!!!!!!

  61. Hey, if there is any army that cannot show up, can you sign the Club Penguin Romans up? We would be honored to take a part in the Legends Cup.

  62. wait what? GT have not backed out!!?

  63. I DEMAND GT PUT BACK IN LEGENDS CUP AND A TALK WITH BLUE1 OR BLUE2.also some bacon.

  64. That messed up why is GT out?

  65. I am HRCP leader and we changed our name to Fire Raiders or FR.

  66. I’m picking Nachos for the win on this cup

  67. DCP / Doritos accept.

  68. COBRAS WIN :D :D :D but we go aganst nachos O_o

  69. cabin warriors changed name to shadow knights army …

  70. By the way REBEL ICETROOPS GETTING HACKED BY MODO. We need a reporter now SITE AND CHAT GETTING HACKED well not HACKED but RESET BY MODO WE NEED HELP RACINGWHEEL (CREATOR) IS BEING OVERCOME!!!!!!!!!!!

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: