Champions Cup Information – Group Stage – Battle One

Blue2: Funks, check the secret site.

:!: UK Times will not be changed and USA times will be forward one hour from what it said originally. Post has been edited now :!:

Kingfunks4 will not be judging any ACP or SWAT battles (apart from the final if they reach it) and Bluesockwa2 will not be judging any GT or Ninjas battles (apart from the final if they reach it)

So after every army confirmed they are taking part in the latest CPAC tournament, we will now release the times for Sunday, 11th 2012

CPAC Champions Cup

Nachos vs SWAT

Klondike, Forts

Sunday, 11th 2012

7pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST, 6am AUS

Dark Warriors vs Team Gold

Klondike, Dock

Sunday, 11th 2012

7pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST, 6am AUS

Army of CP vs Pirates

Klondike, Forts

Sunday, 11th 2012

7:30pm UK, 3:30pm EST, 2:30pm CST, 1:30pm MST, 12:30pm PST, 6:30am AUS

Golden Troops vs Metal Warriors

Klondike, Dock

Sunday, 11th 2012

7:30pm UK, 3:30pm EST, 2:30pm CST, 1:30pm MST, 12:30pm PST, 6:30am AUS

Ninjas vs Doritos

Klondike, Forts

Sunday, 11th 2012

8pm UK, 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST, 7am AUS

UMA vs Watex Warriors

Klondike, Dock

Sunday, 11th 2012

8pm UK, 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST, 7am AUS

Light Troops vs Shadow Troops

Klondike, Forts

Sunday, 11th 2012

8:30pm UK, 4:30pm EST, 3:30pm CST, 2:30pm MST, 1:30pm PST, 7:30am AUS

Ice Warriors vs Global Defenders

Klondike, Dock

Sunday, 11th 2012

8:30pm UK, 4:30pm EST, 3:30pm CST, 2:30pm MST, 1:30pm PST, 7:30am AUS

RULES:

  • No recruiting on any XAT chat. (Unless you are a main owner on that chat)
  • No bribery of other troops into your army to win a battle
  • No Bots
  • Drilling isn’t aloud due to mass of “noob” intake. Individual drilling (One soldier – Five soldiers) is accepted.
  • Any swearing after a result from a leader rank could result in DQ.
  • Use common sense, if you don’t think we will allow it don’t do it.
  • Judges will be any member (current or former) of the CPAC.

-Kingfunks4 CP Army Central Head of Site

The Draw for the Quarter and Semi-Finals have been made:

About these ads

57 Responses

  1. Firstness

  2. Nachos vs SWAT: Nachos
    Team Gold vs Dark Warriors: Dark Warriors
    Golden Troops vs Metal Warriors: Metal Warriors or Tie
    Army of CP vs Pirates: Army of CP
    Ninjas vs Doritos: Ninjas
    UMA vs Watex Warriors: UMA
    Ice Warriors vs Global Defenders: Ice Warriors
    Light Troops vs Shadow Troops: Light Troops

    • My predictions same.

  3. Yay, Pirates look like they just got served, but we will fight no matter what!

  4. YES LT GOT SERVED HAHAH NO DRILLING

    • XD! I saw your comment and I agreed! We did it Bro.!

      • we still drill

        • No, you still get DQ

  5. GD: fear the ice from the ice warriors :D its 30 mins after school D: ok, i run at home

  6. Nachos vs SWAT: SWAT or Tie
    Team Gold vs Dark Warriors: Dark Warriors
    Golden Troops vs Metal Warriors: Metal Warriors
    Army of CP vs Pirates: Army of CP
    Ninjas vs Doritos: Ninjas
    UMA vs Watex Warriors: UMA
    Ice Warriors vs Global Defenders: Global Defenders or Tie
    Light Troops vs Shadow Troops: Light Troops

  7. Nachos vs SWAT: SWAT
    Team Gold vs Dark Warriors: Dark Warriors
    Golden Troops vs Metal Warriors: Metal Warriors or Tie
    Army of CP vs Pirates: Army of CP
    Ninjas vs Doritos: Ninjas or Tie
    UMA vs Watex Warriors: UMA
    Ice Warriors vs Global Defenders: Ice Warriors or Tie
    Light Troops vs Shadow Troops: Light Troops

  8. No recruiting on Xat. Xat. Xat. We’ll see how that turns out.

  9. Nachos vs SWAT: Nachos or Tie
    Team Gold vs Dark Warriors: Dark Warriors
    Golden Troops vs Metal Warriors: Metal Warriors or Tie
    Army Of CP Vs Pirates: Army of CP
    Ninjas vs Doritos: Ninjas
    UMA vs Watex Warriors: UMA or Tie
    Ice Warriors vs Global Defenders: Ice Warriors or Tie
    Light Troops vs Shadow Troops:Light Troops

    • Funny….you said almost exactly what i predicted. ;)

  10. Light Troops vs Shadow Troops: Light Troops or Tie*

  11. Nachos vs SWAT:SWAT
    Team Gold vs Dark Warriors:Dark Warriors
    Golden Troops or Metal Warriors:Metal Warriors or tie
    Army of CP vs Pirates:Army of CP
    Ninjas vs Doritos:Ninjas
    UMA vs Watex Warriors: UMA or tie
    Ice Warriors vs Global Defenders:Global Defenders or tie
    Light Troops vs Shadow Troops:Light Troops

    P.S.I picked GD over IW because IW is falling and GD is rising
    and WW is getting bigger but,UMA has it’s 25+ size and WW has 20+

    • IW is bigger than GD, but that’s just what you think. I don’t wanna be hatin’.

  12. SPOOOOOOOON!!!!!
    That’s what I think.

  13. Nachos vs SWAT:SWAT
    Team Gold vs Dark Warriors:Dark Warriors
    Golden Troops or Metal Warriors: Golden Troops
    Army of CP vs Pirates:Army of CP
    Ninjas vs Doritos:Ninjas
    UMA vs Watex Warriors: UMA
    Ice Warriors vs Global Defenders:Ice Warriors
    Light Troops vs Shadow Troops:Light Troops

  14. Sunday is the 11th.

  15. For those who don’t know. DQ= Disqualification

    • Darn. I thought it meant Dairy Queen. :/

      • Same. :(

  16. Us v.s. GD! This is gonna be so easy and fun. This is my 2nd CPAC tourny,cant wait. But what day does it start? Oh nvm….so EXCITED :D

  17. Yellowie wanna bet?

  18. No recruiting on xat chats? That’s basically saying no recruiting at all since you can’t exactly recruit on CP.

    • I think he meant no recruiting during the battle. I’m sure we allowed to recruit before the battle. If not then half of these armies wouldn’t be in this tournament.

      • Oh ok.

      • You can not recruit on xat chats, except when main owner, during the time of the tourney. I don’t know what isn’t clear about that.

    • If you’re gonna recruit on other chats then you might as well take off the “no ads” rule on yours

      • It’s not illegal if the ref doesn’t see it. The same applies for recruiting.

        • Does this apply to federal crimes like arson or what

          • Rules in a game.

  19. Funny, no chance of TG beating DW xD

  20. Nachos and SWAT:Nachos
    TG or DW:DW
    GT or MW:MW
    ACP or Pirates:ACP
    Ninjas or Doritos:Ninjas
    UMA or WW:UMA
    IW or GD: IW
    LT or ST:LT

    Nuff said

  21. why do we have acp (flip) (flip) (flip)

    • How is this kid the leader of a half successful army?

      • (maniac)

        • Xat emotes don’t show on WordPress.

          • since when

            • Since I said so.

              • i like apples

                • Me too, plus he is 13 and i am 5ic and i am 12

                • i like turtles

                  • I like trains

                    • WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSH

                  • who asked you?

                    • No one, brosef.

                    • So small, can’t breathe… *gasps*

  22. DCP will not be participating in the Championships cup, are you crazy?
    Were not even in the top 10 and you except us to go against the second strongest army?

  23. You noobs never get these predictions right.

    SWAT vs Nachos = Nachos
    TG vs DW = DW
    ACP vs Pirates = ACP
    GT vs MW = GT
    Ninjas vs Doritos = Ninjas
    UMA vs WW = UMA
    IW vs GD = IW
    LT vs ST = LT

    P.S DCP isnt in the tournament so Sky Troops shall take their spot.

    • Sky Troops are a small army, not a large army….

      • SWAT wins… Upset! :D

    • Noob! Nachos will lose to SWAT, LT will lose to ST

      • Dumbass Shadow troops is a very small army

  24. CPAC, Gumball f43z clan leader commented on SMAC saying CPAC will be the next victim. The clan has already hacked SMAC and CPAE. WATCH OUT

    • Faez?

What do YOU think? Comment your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: